Logged in as Guest, please register | 20 April 2019 - 05:31:04 (271) GMT 1
Users online: 0
Guests online: 41
Total online: 41
Tuesday 13th, April 2010
TiŽsto - Magikal Journey - The Hits Collection
TiŽsto - Magikal Journey, The Hits Collection out soon!

Artists: Next month the Black Hole Recordings sub-label ďMagik MuzikĒ will release a compilation of TiŽstoís greatest hits, including 2 previously unreleased tracks and some brand new remixes as well!

Today Dutch record company Black Hole Recordings announced the full tracklisting of the TiŽsto compilation ďMagik Journey Ė The Hits CollectionĒ. On this 2 CD you can find a collection of the greatest tracks from TiŽsto, such as ďFlight 643Ē, ďTrafficĒ and ďSuburban TrainĒ. Of course you can also find his collaborations with BT, Junkie XL, Maxi Jazz and others on the double album. And besides that, the 2 previously unreleased tracks ďMagikal CircusĒ and ďGoldrushĒcan be found on ďThe Hits CollectionĒ album as well!

Some brand new remixes from the likes of Sean Tyas, Richard Durand, Myon & Shane 54 and Bart Claessen will be featured on the album as well. And last but not least, the first 3 tracks on the second disc, are all brand new remixes from TiŽsto himself!


Disc 1:
01. Flight 643
02. Suburban Train
03. Lethal Industry
04. In My Memory (featuring Nicola Hitchcock)
05. Traffic
06. Love Comes Again (featuring BT)
07. Just Be (featuring Kirsty Hawkshaw)
08. Adagio For Strings
09. Dance4Life (featuring Maxi Jazz)
10. In The Dark (featuring Christian Burns)
11. Break My Fall (featuring BT)
12. Elements Of Life (Radio Edit Live From Copenhagen)
13. 643 (Loveís On Fire) (featuring Suzanne Palmer)
14. Goldrush
15. Magikal Circus
16. Obsession (vs. Junkie XL)
17. Forever Today

Disc 2:
01. In The Dark (featuring Christian Burns) (TiŽsto 2010 Remix)
02. In My Memory (featuring Nicola Hitchcock) (TiŽsto Remix)
03. Just Be (featuring Kirsty Hawkshaw) (TiŽsto Remix)
04. Lethal Industry (Hardwell Remix)
05. Carpe Noctum (Spencer & Hill Dub)
06. Everything (featuring JES) (Andrew Bennett Remix)
07. Elements Of Life (Airbase Remix)
08. Traffic (Richard Durand Remix)
09. Flight 643 (Laidback Luke 2010 Rework)
10. Dance4Life (featuring Maxi Jazz) (Sander Van Doorn Remix)
11. Suburban Train (Sean Tyas Dirty Mix)
12. Love Comes Again (featuring BT) (Bart Claessen Remix)

Digital Bonus Tracks
13. In The Dark (featuring Christian Burns) (Shiny Toy Guns Club Mix)
14. Love Comes Again (featuring BT) (Myon & Shane 54 Monster Mix)

TiŽsto - Magikal Journey, The Hits Collection will be out on May 17 via the Black Hole Recordings sub label Magik Muzik.


Written by:
Twan van Loon

Permanent link (use this if you want to link this content):

Share this!

Forum Discussion