Logged in as Guest, please register | 24 June 2019 - 20:46:51 (907) GMT 1
Users online: 0
Guests online: 91
Total online: 91
Tuesday 03rd, November 2009
Red Force Recordings November 2009 Update

Lots of happenings at the RF HQ, including a new release, new demos address / drop box and the launch of their newsletter. Read on to learn more!

Red Force Recordings is an established trance label that has consistently brought you exciting releases from established names like Dan Stone, Static Blue and Dreas as well as delivering the debuts of Sundriver, LavKastor and Avenger. Two years after the launch of Red Force Recordings, label owner Steve “Redstar” Bolger and the rest of the staff are busier than ever. This month's RF headlines include the launch of their newsletter "Red Alert", the release of Shaun Greggan "Sunset Walk" and the pending change of their URL and demos address.

RF017 - Shaun Greggan "Sunset Walk" - Out now!

Red Force's latest single from their newest resident is out now! "Sunset Walk" is a beautiful guitar-hooked number featuring a bangin' remix from label resident Dreas and his brother (contrastingly, in a refined, progressive manner) Alex Robert. Samples are on Myspace while MP3s are on Beatport.

- RF MySpace: http://www.myspace.com/redstarmusic
- RF @ Beatport: https://www.beatport.com/label/Red+Force+Recordings

Red Alert (October 2009) - RF Newsletter Launched!

The Red Force newsletter delivers the latest RF news straight to your inbox. The pilot edition of 'Red Alert' has launched late last month. If you want to keep current with the latest happenings, including new releases, Red Force Radio tracklists, signings and giveaways, sign up today! Speaking of the latter, Red Force are giving away 5GBP Juno Download vouchers to all their newsletter subscribers sometime within the next few months.

- To subscribe, click here: http://www.redforcerecordings.com/newsletter/subscriptions

Frequently Asked Questions About Demos, New Domain / Demos Address and Soundcloud

Aside from posting frequent news updates, we have posted a "Demo FAQs" at their MySpace blog. It addresses several popular questions and concerns and offers some helpful suggestions related to demo submission. Red Force currently accepts demos via email and their Soundcloud dropbox. The MySpace and Soundcloud pages are listed below.

- MySpace: http://blogs.myspace.com/redforcerecordings
- Soundcloud: http://soundcloud.com/redforcerecordings

They are also changing domains within the next few months as their new website nears completion. For demos and other inquiries, see the addresses below:

- Demos: demos [at] redforcerecordings [dot] com
- General: steve [at] redforcerecordings [dot] com

Red Force Radio - Episode 7

Red Force Radio is RF's new label radio show, featuring an hour-long guestmix from three RF artists each month. The next episode is scheduled to air next Tuesday, 10 November. The lineup sees the return of LavKastor, Shaun Greggan and Ant Attwood. As always, the show airs every 2nd Tuesday at 5-8pm GMT / 12-3pm EST on ETN.fm. Tracklists will be posted in various forums and included in the monthly RF newsletter.

Upcoming Releases

RF017 :: Shaun Greggan "Sunset Walk" [Incl Dreas / Alex Robert Mixes]
RF019 :: Redstar "Everything That Matters"
RF018 :: Gravity presents Harry Dyer "Red Light Green Light"
RF020 :: Daniel Kandi "Everything Counts"


- MySpace: http://www.myspace.com/redforcerecordings
- Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/redforcerecordings
- Twitter: https://twitter.com/RedForceRecs
- Website: http://www.redforce-recordings.com - (New site coming soon)

- Audiojelly: http://www.audiojelly.com/labels/Red+Force+Recordings
- Beatport: https://www.beatport.com/label/Red+Force+Recordings
- Trackitdown: http://www.trackitdown.net/recordlabel/105602/red-force-recordings.html

Written by:

Permanent link (use this if you want to link this content):

Share this!

Forum Discussion