Logged in as Guest, please register | 25 June 2019 - 05:22:56 (265) GMT 1
Users online: 0
Guests online: 61
Total online: 61
Wednesday 22nd, July 2009
Enhanced Sessions Volume One

Enhanced Recordings unveil their latest compilation mixed by two of the hottest names in trance at the moment, Estiva and label favourite Temple One.

The label for the last 4 years has been releasing top quality music and this album showcases the best of the future.

Having been responsible for a succession of major-league releases, both Temple One and Estiva are two of the very brightest stars in the label's galaxy. Now Enhanced Recordings are bringing this eminently talented twosome together, in the mix, for the first time. The occasion: the debut volume of their new series, 'Enhanced Sessions'!

'Enhanced Sessions Volume One' features many an exclusive track from both of the artists, alongside the cream of the forthcoming Enhanced crop, including Ferry Tayle & Static Blue's massive 'L'Acrobat' and Eide & Andrez 'Forget Me'. Also front-and-centre on their tracklists are Sequentia vs. Maarten van Bergen's rapacious 'Echoes of Sound,' 'Things That Happen' by Will Holland and 'November Lovely', Temple One & Estiva's debut collaboration. Add to this some immense releases and forthcoming productions from the likes of Arnej, Tritonal, Breakfast and Jochen Miller and you've got a compilation compelling enough to bend light and catchy enough to make your teeth itch!

It's out on the 7th September


CD One - Estiva
1. Invisible Sounds - Everywhere Outside (Intro Mix)
2. Evave - To The Stars (PROFF Remix)
3. Rozza - London To Bangkok (Estiva Remix)
4. Arnej & Josie - Strangers We've Become (Blake Jarrell Remix)
5. Estiva & Temple One - November Lovely (Estiva Mix)
6. Estiva - Les Fleurs
7. Estiva - Fading Freedom
8. Estiva - Lifting Leaves
9. Estiva - I Feel Fine
10. Estiva - Vortex
11. Will Holland feat. Yana Kay - Tears In The Rain (Orjan Nilsen Remix)
12. Tritonal feat. Soto - Piercing Quiet (Treadstone Dub Mix)
13. Breakfast - Remember

CD Two - Temple One
1. Time Travellers - Lonely Planet (Sequentia Remix)
2. The Flyers & Mike Sonar - Frozen (Original Mix)
3. Sasha Virus - 2gether We Are (Sindre Eide Remix)
4. Eide & Andrez - Forget Me (Original Mix)
5. Temple One - Sahara Nights
6. Ferry Tayle & Static Blue - L'Acrobat (Original Mix)
7. A.M.R - Sand Dunes (Daniel Kandi Short Mix)
8. Joe Garrett - Afterglow (Temple One Mix)
9. Fast Distance - Pacifica (Temple One Remix)
10. Will Holland feat. Line Fr�yset - Things That Happen (Joe Garrett's Temple One Remix)
11. Mark Andrez & Den Rize - Flames (Original Mix)
12. Sequentia vs. Maarten Van Bergen - Echoes Of Sound (Sequentia Club Mix)
13. Jochen Miller - Face Value (Original Mix)
14. Temple One - String Theory (M6 Remix)

Written by:

Permanent link (use this if you want to link this content):

Share this!

Forum Discussion