Logged in as Guest, please register | 24 July 2019 - 06:16:04 (302) GMT 1
Users online: 0
 
 
Guests online: 29
Total online: 29
Guestbook
Guestbook
Events
Notification
Messages
Messages
 
Latest Topics
<  Radio Promotion  |   Page 1 of 1 | Jump To >> |
The Vanishing Point 250 / October 4th 2010
DjKaenow
PostPosted: 01 October 2010 - 01:26:11 (101)  Reply with quote
T.nu Member

Karma: 15.35
Posts: 57
Next Monday, October 4 marks the 250th episode of The Vanishing Point radio show
To celebrate 250 episodes and nearly 5 years of TVP on Party107,
I have planned a very special event with 29 DJs from all around the world and
encompassing many styles in the electronic music spectrum.

[Monday October 4th at 4:00 AM Eastern / 1:00 AM
Pacific / 10:00 CET / 09:00 UK]

The full lineup for this event includes:

Back to top
DjKaenow
PostPosted: 04 October 2010 - 01:35:24 (107)  Reply with quote
T.nu Member

Karma: 15.35
Posts: 57
MONDAY OCTOBER 4:
4:00 AM Eastern - j0r-D
5:00 AM Eastern - Cliff Coenraad
6:00 AM Eastern - Jonas Stenberg
7:00 AM Eastern - Timmy & Tommy
8:00 AM Eastern - Setrise
9:00 AM Eastern - Leon Bolier
10:00 AM Eastern - Marc Simz
11:00 AM Eastern - Tritonal
12:00 PM Eastern - Will Holland
1:00 PM Eastern - Cosmic Gate
2:00 PM Eastern - John O'Callaghan
3:00 PM Eastern - John Askew
4:00 PM Eastern - Kaeno
6:00 PM Eastern - Paul Webster
7:00 PM Eastern - Bryan Kearney
8:00 PM Eastern - Reaky
9:00 PM Eastern - Indecent Noise
10:00 PM Eastern - Ian Booth
11:00 PM Eastern - Paul Trainer

TUESDAY OCTOBER 5:
12:00 AM Eastern - Des McMahon
1:00 AM Eastern - 2ND Phase
2:00 AM Eastern - Mark Sherry
3:00 AM Eastern - Denzo
4:00 AM Eastern - Relik
5:00 AM Eastern - Richard Guerra
6:00 AM Eastern - Dave Correa
7:00 AM Eastern - Solace
Back to top
Display posts from previous:   
All times are GMT + 4 Hours

View next topic
View previous topic
Page 1 of 1 | Click to jump to page >>
trance.nu Forum Index  |  Radio Promotion

Post new topic   Reply to topic


 
Jump to:  

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum

 



Powered by phpBB