Logged in as Guest, please register | 17 July 2019 - 17:49:49 (784) GMT 1
Users online: 0
 
 
Guests online: 108
Total online: 108
Guestbook
Guestbook
Events
Notification
Messages
Messages
 
Latest Topics
<  Radio Promotion  |   Page 1 of 1 | Jump To >> |
2 Faces 054 with Zizou 29.09&02.10
zizou
PostPosted: 29 September 2010 - 16:27:03 (727)  Reply with quote
T.nu Member

Karma: 6.70
Posts: 156
tonight 2 Faces 054 @ 21:00 (20:00 CET 18:00 GMT 11:00 PDT) @ Trancenet Radio Listen here http://trancenet.ro/trancenet.m3u

and

saturday @ DT Radio UK @ 16:00 (15:00 CET 13:00 GMT 06:00 PDT) Listen here http://www.discovertrance.com/tunein.aspx


Enjoy deep&tech under 130 BPM grin2

_________________
http://www.myspace.com/djzizou
http://soundcloud.com/zizou
Back to top
Display posts from previous:   
All times are GMT + 4 Hours

View next topic
View previous topic
Page 1 of 1 | Click to jump to page >>
trance.nu Forum Index  |  Radio Promotion

Post new topic   Reply to topic


 
Jump to:  

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum

 



Powered by phpBB