Logged in as Guest, please register | 17 July 2019 - 09:48:50 (450) GMT 1
Users online: 0
 
 
Guests online: 112
Total online: 112
Guestbook
Guestbook
Events
Notification
Messages
Messages
 
Latest Topics
<  Radio Promotion  |   Page 1 of 1 | Jump To >> |
Danny Powers Presents nu-depth sessions 019 on Afterhours FM
nu_depth
PostPosted: 01 October 2010 - 00:25:15 (059)  Reply with quote
T.nu Member

Karma: 8.05
Posts: 101
This Sunday 3rd October 3:00pm GMT, 10:00 EST, 16:00 CET



Hiya guys,

This Sunday it's time for nu-depth sessions on Afterhours FM, as usual I'll be playing tracks from my labels nu-depth and nu-depth digital along with tracks from Giuseppe Ottaviani, Gareth Emery & Jon O'Bir. I will also be doing the nu-depth worldwide exclusive and nu-depth track of the month. This show is exclusive to Afterhours FM (www.ah.fm) 15:00 - 16:00 (GMT), 10:00 - 11:00 (EST), 16:00 - 17:00 (CET)

Hope you all can tune in.

Links to Live Streams:

Winamp/iTunes
http://www.ah.fm/192k.m3u
http://www.ah.fm/96k.m3u
http://www.ah.fm/48k.m3u

Media Player
http://www.ah.fm/192k.wvx
http://www.ah.fm/96k.wvx

Real Player
http://www.ah.fm/192k.ram
http://www.ah.fm/96k.ram

Quicktime
http://www.ah.fm/192k.qtl
http://www.ah.fm/96k.qtl

Danny happy

_________________
www.nu-depthrecordings.co.uk // www.myspace.com/nudepthrecordings

Contact Info
Website : www.nu-depthrecordings.co.uk
Email: [email protected]
Myspace: www.myspace.com/nudepthrecordings // www.myspace.com/djdannypowers
Back to top
Display posts from previous:   
All times are GMT + 4 Hours

View next topic
View previous topic
Page 1 of 1 | Click to jump to page >>
trance.nu Forum Index  |  Radio Promotion

Post new topic   Reply to topic


 
Jump to:  

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum

 



Powered by phpBB