Logged in as Guest, please register | 17 August 2017 - 22:17:22 (970) GMT 1
Users online: 0
 
 
Guests online: 64
Total online: 64
Guestbook
Guestbook
Events
Notification
Messages
Messages
 


Currently no ASOT-vote active.


A State Of Trance is avaliable through the following stations:

ONLINE
* Digitally Imported Radio every Thursday 2PM US Eastern / 7PM UK / 20:00 Central European Time on the Trance channel.

FM
* America: Indie 103.1 FM Southern California (international)
* America: XM/Worldspace "The System" (satelite, Northern America)
* Canada: The 246 Element Show Canada Chin 100.7FM Toronto & 97.9FM Ottawa
* Cyprus: Mix FM 102.3 FM (south, greek)
* Jordan: Play 99.6 FM (nationwde)
* Netherlands: Fresh FM 95.6FM (nationwide)
* Russia: Radio Record - 106.3FM (nationwide)
* Luxembourg: WAKY 107FM (105.6 and 105.2 on Cable, nationwide)
* Australia: Kiss FM 87.6FM (Melbourne)
* Dubai: Dubai 92 92.0FM (nationwide)
* Lebanon: Mix FM 104.4FM (Beiroet, Mount Lebanon, the north, Saida)
* Ukraine: Kiss FM, check the website www.kissfm.ua for your frequency (nationwide)
* Switzerland: Rouge FM 106.5FM (French side of Switzerland)
* Romania: Deea FM 92.1FM (nationwide)
* UK: Kiss 100 - www.kiss100.com
* Poland: Radio RMI
* More stations soon